Tapaa tiimimme

Leevi Lehtinen
Technology Manager – Finland
Mobile: +358 40 546 1469
leevi.lehtinen@nohau.fi

Sissi Xie
Financial Manager
Phone: + 46 (0)40-59 22 02
sissi.xie@nohau.se

Malin Holmström
Accounting & Sales Assistant, IT Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 18
malin.holmstrom@nohau.se

Mikaela Möller
Logistics Manager
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 17
mikaela.moller@nohau.se

Maria Gustavsson
Marketing
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 05
maria.gustavsson@nohau.se

Martti Viljainen
Country Manager – Finland
Mobile: +358 (0)40 546 0142
martti.viljainen@nohau.fi

Martin Andersson
Team Leader Professional Services
Phone: +46 (0)40-59 22 04
martin.andersson@nohau.se

Mikael Gustafsson
FAE
Phone: +46(0) 59 22 23
mikael.gustafsson@nohau.se

Björn Skånberg
FAE
Phone: +46 (0)40 59 22 11
bjorn.skanberg@nohau.se

Please contact us for more information!

Don't wait, call us now!